Aller au contenu principal

MBAsp

Security Management 

Partageons notre expertise, renforçons notre sécurité

Hours
auditors
Weeks

Four labels of expertise

Since its creation by the French gendarmerie in 2014, the MBA specialised in security management has been delivered by the French Gendarmerie Officers Academy (EOGN). Aimed at company executives and security/safety managers of the public/private sectors, this innovative training course is based on a curriculum that combines the professional expertise of the Gendarmerie, the excellence of its renowned academic partners and the best of entrepreneurial management techniques.


Developed in partnership with Paris II Panthéon-Assas University and with the participation of HEC Paris and the CNAM, this multidisciplinary training course provides a general and cross-cutting approach to security, adapted to current issues while adopting a forward-looking vision of various issues. Thanks to many partners within the academic sphere, the industrial sector, state services and private agencies who constitutes the security environment, the MBAsp Security Management is a major contributor to the security continuum.

Registered in the RNCP (French National Register of Professional Qualifications) since July 30, 2018, the course delivers a level 1 (FR) and level 7 (EU) certified title of "Security Engineering Director".

 

Learn more

School-Year-French-Gendarmerie-Officers-Academy-security-management

Teaching methods

titre

Public-Operational-expertise-combined-with-academic-excellence-MBA-security-management

Public operational expertise combined with academic excellence

This unique training course is delivered by internationally renowned experts and supplemented by the know-how of elite units from the gendarmerie. As an attendee, you will improve your skills and strengthen your leadership qualities while refining your knowledge in terms of security strategy.
A-local-public-private-partnership-MBA-security-management

A local public-private partnership

The entire course is devised to facilitate and optimise exchanges between public and private actors from the security/safety sector, with a common objective: to work in synergy and develop a network of leading professionals in the sector to better apprehend the new risks that weigh upon modern organisations.
An-original-specific-training-course-MBA-Security-Management

An original specific training course

You will be provided with an innovative curriculum with an international outlook, at the crossroads of public and private sectors’ concerns. It combines academic classes and operational training. Thanks to its network of specifics partners of the gendarmerie, you will be involved in real-life situations which are unique and concrete.

Breaking news !

THE MBA CHAIRS

Pascal-Chaigneau-Geopolitics-MBAsp-Security-management

Pascal Chaigneau

Geopolitics

Doctor of philosophy, Law, Political Science and Sustainable Development Economics, University Professor Pascal CHAIGNEAU chairs the Political Science of Paris-Sorbonne University. He also heads the Geopolitics Centre for the HEC MBA and the Master o ...
Alain-Bauer-Sciences-police-and-criminal-sciences-MBAsp-security-management

Alain Bauer

Police and Criminal Sciences

Professor of Criminology at the National Conservatory of Arts and Crafts (CNAM), New York and Shanghai, Alain BAUER chaired the National Observatory of Crime and Criminal Justice (ONDRP) and then the National Private Security Control Council (CNAPS). ...
Veronique-Chanut-Management-MBA-Security-Management

Véronique Chanut

Management

Véronique CHANUT is a University Professor at Paris 2 Panthéon-Assas University and heads the Panthéon-Assas Management Research Laboratory (LARGEPA) and CIFFOP, the university HR “Grande Ecole”. Co-founder of the International Association for Resear ...
David-Naccache-IT-judiciary-expertise-and-cyberlaw-MBAsp-Security-Management

David Naccache

IT judiciary expertise and cyberlaw

Professor at the École Normale Supérieure de Paris and former director of the Master's course in "Economic and Legal Expertise of Information Systems" at Paris 2 Panthéon-Assas University, David NACCACHE takes an interest in the interactions between ...

ADMISSION

You are an executive working in the security/safety business, and you would like to increase your skills and integrate an important professional network from this universe ? The admissions for the 2021-2022 season are open ! 

Auditors reviews

MBAsp Management de la sécurité
EOGN - CFD
1 place Joffre - 75007 Paris
06 88 18 55 50

Contact

Aller au contenu principal

MBAsp

Management de la sécurité

Partageons notre expertise, renforçons notre sécurité

Heures
Participants
Semaines

L' ALLIANCE DE TROIS LABELS

Créé par la Gendarmerie Nationale en 2014 et délivré par l'École des officiers de la gendarmerie nationale (EOGN), le MBA spécialisé Management de la sécurité offre  à destination des cadres des secteurs privés et publics, acteurs de la filière sécurité/sûreté, une formation innovante qui repose sur l'expertise de la gendarmerie, l'excellence de ses partenaires académiques et sur le meilleur du management entrepreneurial. 

Développé en partenariat avec l'Université Paris II Panthéon-Assas et avec la participation d'HEC Paris, ce cursus multidisciplinaire propose une approche globale et transverse de la sécurité, adaptée aux enjeux actuels tout en adoptant une vision prospective des diverses problématiques. Riche de nombreux partenariats avec la sphère universitaire, le monde industriel, les services de l'État et les acteurs privés qui constituent l'écosystème de la sécurité, le MBAsp Management de la sécurité est un contributeur majeur du continuum de sécurité.

Inscrite au RNCP depuis le 30 juillet 2018, la formation délivre un titre certifié de niveau 1 (FR) et de niveau 7 (EU) attribuant le titre de "Directeur ingénierie sécuritaire".

En savoir plus

séminaire-rentree-mna-securite-eogn-gendarmerie

PÉDAGOGIE

titre

L’expertise opérationnelle publique alliée à l’excellence académique - MBAsp Management de la sécurité

L’expertise opérationnelle publique alliée à l’excellence académique

Une formation exclusive dispensée par des experts de renommée internationale et appuyée par l’expérience d’unités d’élite de la gendarmerie, au cours de laquelle vous approfondissez vos compétences et renforcez votre leadership en développant une vision de très haut niveau en matière de stratégie sécuritaire.
Un partenariat de proximité public-privé - MBAsp Management de la sécurité

Un partenariat de proximité public-privé

L’intégralité du parcours est construite pour faciliter et optimiser les échanges entre acteurs publics et privés du secteur sécurité/sûreté, tous réunis dans un objectif commun : travailler en synergie et développer un réseau de grands professionnels du secteur pour mieux appréhender les nouveaux risques pesant sur les organisations modernes.
Une formation spécifique inédite - MBAsp Management de la sécurité

Une formation spécifique inédite

Un cursus de formation novateur, ouvert sur l’international et dont les enseignements se situent au cœur des enjeux publics et privés. Ce parcours alterne formation académique et formation opérationnelle. Cette dernière, de par un réseau de partenaires spécifiques à la gendarmerie, vous implique dans des mises en situations uniques et ultra-concrètes.

À LA UNE

LES CHAIRES DU MBA

Pascal Chaigneau - Géopolitique - MBAsp Management de la sécurité

Pascal Chaigneau

Géopolitique

<p>Docteur en lettres, droit, sciences politiques et en économie du développement, le professeur des Universités Pascal CHAIGNEAU préside la section Science Politique de l’Université Paris Sorbonne. Il dirige aussi le Centre de géopolitique pour le M ...
Alain Bauer - Sciences policières et criminelles - MBAsp Management de la sécurité

Alain Bauer

Sciences policières et criminelles

Professeur de criminologie au Conservatoire national des arts et métiers (CNAM), New-York et Shanghaï, Alain BAUER a présidé le conseil d’orientation de l’Observatoire national de la délinquance et des réponses pénales puis le Conseil national des ac ...
Véronique Chanut - Management - MBAsp Management de la sécurité

Véronique Chanut

Management

Professeure des Universités à Paris 2 Panthéon-Assas, Véronique CHANUT dirige le Laboratoire de recherche en gestion Panthéon-Assas (LARGEPA) et le CIFFOP, la grande école universitaire des métiers RH. Co-fondatrice de l’Association internationale de ...
David Naccache -Droit et expertise judiciaire en informatique - MBAsp Management de la sécurité

David Naccache

Droit et expertise judiciaire en informatique

Professeur à l’École normale supérieure de Paris et ancien directeur du Master « Expertise économique et juridique des systèmes d’information » à l’Université Paris 2 Panthéon-Assas, David NACCACHE s’intéresse aux interactions entre le droit et les ...

CONDITIONS D'ADMISSION

Vous êtes cadre expérimenté dans un secteur en lien avec celui de la sûreté-sécurité, vous souhaitez élever votre niveau de compétence et intégrer un puissant réseau de professionnels issus de cet univers ?

TÉMOIGNAGES

MBAsp Management de la sécurité
EOGN - CESG
1 place Joffre - 75007 Paris
06 88 18 55 50

Contact